Schedule

THE BLUES DOGS

If you would like to subscribe to our email list for updates on upcoming shows, drop us an email via the contact page. We will add you to the list.

 

 

Date Location Venue Information
Friday, April 22, 2022, 6-6:45 PM 605 S. Mason, Fort Collins, CO Avogadro’s Number, Outdoor Patio FoCoMX
Friday, May 6, 2022, 7-10 PM 1620 Pelican Lakes Point, Windsor, CO Pelican Lake Country Club, Blues Dogs Lite at the Sand Bar Outdoor Patio
Friday, July 8, 2022, 5-8:15 PM 11455 Co Rd 17,Firestone, CO Wild Cider Blues Dogs Lite rockin’ the outdoor garden
Saturday, July 9, 2022, 7:30-10 PM 301 Main St Unit A, Windsor, CO Peculiar Ales Blues and Blues Crawl
Thursday, August 18, 2022, TBA PM 4250 Byrd Dr, Loveland, CO Thunder Mountain Harley Davidson Bike Night!
Saturday, August 20, 2022, 6:30-8:30 PM 435 W Elkhorn Ave, Estes Park, CO Performance Park Summer Concert Series
Saturday, August 27, 2022, 3-4:30 PM 2351 Busch Dr #2, Fort Collins, CO The Biergarten at Anheuser-Busch Realities Ride & Rally
Saturday, September 3, 2022, 10-11:45 AM 4250 Byrd Dr, Loveland, CO Thunder Mountain Harley Davidson Thunder In the Rockies Festival
Saturday, September 10, 2022, TBA PM 3rd & Cleveland, Loveland, CO The Foundry Plaza Loveland Blues Festival
Friday, September 23, 2022, 6-8:30 PM 215 East Foothills Parkway Fort Collins, CO Foothills Mall Lawn Concert